Staff

Karen Alvis - Secretary
kalvis@k12.wv.us

Virginia Bailey - Cook

Robin Buckland - Math
rbucklan@k12.wv.us

Stacy Canterbury - English
scanterbury@k12.wv.us

Gerald Carver - Custodian

Michael Curry- Spanish

Vivian Cyrus - History, Special Education
vfalin@k12.wv.us

Paul Dorsey - JROTC
pwdorsey@k12.wv.us

Callie Doss - English
callie.doss@k12.wv.us

Amanda Feldes - Math
afeldes@k12.wv.us

Gary Gillespie - Math, Special Education
ggillespie@k12.wv.us

 

 

Adam Havens - Health
achavens@k12.wv.us

Craig Havens - Principal
cmhavens@k12.wv.us

Cynthia Havens - Physical Education
chavens@k12.wv.us

Tara Havens - English
tlhavens@k12.wv.us

William Jennings - Social Science
wdjennings@k12.wv.us

Brian Krabbe - JROTC
bkrabbe@k12.wv.us

Sarah Krondon - English
skrandon@k12.wv.us

Melissa Lanter - Science
mlanter@k12.wv.us

Ronda Lawerence - English, Special Education
rjlawren@k12.wv.us

Celese Lewis - Library & Business
celese.lewis@k12.wv.us

 

Ernest Morgan - Art
eimorgan@k12.wv.us

Melissa Parson - Cook

Emily Conley - Social Science
enperdue@k12.wv.us

Steven Powell - Custodian

Angela Sharp - Choir
asharp@k12.wv.us

Deborah Shrewsbury - Cook

Renee Shrewsbury - English
rdshrewsbury@k12.wv.us

Freddy Simon - Science
rdshrewsbury@k12.wv.us

Beth Stone - Assistant Principal
blstone@k12.wv.us

Robert Tibbs - Band
rtibbs@k12.wv.us

Corey Walker - Math
cbwalker@k12.wv.us

Jennifer Williams - School Counselor
jnmiller@k12.wv.us