Faculty

*Click on the Teacher’s Name to view their class webpage.

Name Position Email
TBA JROTC
Bird, Kimberly Choir kabird@k12.wv.us
Blankenship, Stephanie Counselor sblankenship@k12.wv.us
Blaylock, Cathy Counselor cblayloc@k12.wv.us
Bulson, Taylor Science tbulson@k12.wv.us
Collins, Michael Principal mrcollins@k12.wv.us
Driver’s Ed
Cutlip, Frances Math fcutlip@k12.wv.us
Desjardins, Sherry Science sdesjard@k12.wv.us
Dobson, Rose RLA rdobson@k12.wv.us
SS
Gallimore, Sandy Business sgallimo@k12.wv.us
Science
SS
Gilliard, Ernest Driver’s Ed egilliar@k12.wv.us
Goforth, Kevin Special Ed kgoforth@k12.wv.us
Special Ed
Harmon, Sharon Fin Sec sharmon@k12.wv.us
Henry, Michael Special Ed mjhenry@k12.wv.us
RLA
Hypes, Larry RLA larry.hypes@k12.wv.us
Business
Jones, Donald Asst Prin dajones@k12.wv.us
Jones, Doug Special Ed dgjones@k12.wv.us
Jones, Tiffany SS tfjones@k12.wv.us
Business
Asst Prin
Maldonado, Mariette Special Ed mmaldonado@k12.wv.us
Mallamacci, Tony Special Ed jmallama@k12.wv.us
Morrison, Sabrina Dean sbmorris@k12.wv.us
Lilly, C. Abe TIS charles.lilly@k12.wv.us
Lilly, C. Abe Media charles.lilly@k12.wv.us
Oxley, Michelle Aide moxley@k12.wv.us
JROTC
SS
Redmond, James Health/PE jmredmond@k12.wv.us
Science
Roberts, Tim Math terobert@k12.wv.us
Math
SS
Sarver, Pete SS jsarver@k12.wv.us
Special Ed
Shumate, Zora Special Ed zshumate@k12.wv.us
Simon, Frederick Health fsimon@k12.wv.us
Sutphin, Paul Special Ed jpsutphi@k12.wv.us
Math
Tolliver, Susan French sktolliv@k12.wv.us
Via, Laura RLA lvia@k12.wv.us
Math
Art
Webb, Gail RLA gwebb@k12.wv.us
Nurse
Williams, Kim Secretary krwilliams@k12.wv.us
Science
Williams, Shawn RLA spwilliams@k12.wv.us
Band
Woart, Michelle Spanish awoart@k12.wv.us